Officers & Team for 2022

Director
Dennis & Barb Smouse
570-265-8073
dsmouse@frontiernet.net



Serving All Chapters in Pennsylvania
Assistant Director Assistant Director Assistant Director Assistant Director

Mike & Shirley Prince

717-495-5400
mikep@gwrrapav.org

Serving Chapters B-K-V-Y

Eldon & Kerri Mickel
814-839-4984
emickel37@yahoo.com
klmickel@yahoo.com

Serving Chapters C-E-S-T-W
Open for Candidate

Serving Chapters D-I-N-P-Q
Open for Candidate

Serving Chapters H-M-R-X
  Treasurer  
  Jim & Kathie McClintock
412-527-5951 (Cell)
412-684-9712 (Fax)
jcm@nb.net

 
Membership Enhancement
Coodinator
Educator Assistant Educator
Mark "Woody" Woodfill
717-632-4648
mwoodoi812@gmail.com
Gerry & Bonnie Kerkeslager
717-813-1729
trikewingriders@yahoo.com




Open for candidate

Senior District University Coordinator Ride Coordinator District Medic First Aid
Coordinator
Gerry & Bonnie Vanart
570-764-1279 (Gerry)
gbvanart@msn.com
Barry & Rhonda Blyler
717-334-6702
brwings@comcast.net
Open for candidate
COY Coordinators 2020/2021 Couple of the Year Roll for the Dough
John & Glenda Leib
717-766-5467
crabcakelady@yahoo.com

Ray & Doreen Snyder
Chapter I
Bonnie  & Gerry VanArt
570-764-1280 (Bonnie)

rollforthedough@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Webmaster Goodies Coordinator
Carla Dawejko
carla.dawejko@gmail.com
Mike & Darlene Ammerman
412-795-6685
auwinger@verizon.net
Dave & Cindy Marconi
814-781-6383
raidersdavecindy@yahoo.com
Motorist Awareness    
Open for candidate